Testimonials

Top Rated! StarStarStarStarStar

See our glowing reviews and find out why we are the most trusted local auto body shop!

GoogleYelp
Quality guaranteed at our mechanic shop in Los Angeles
3/27/2014   5 stars  
Extremely professional and efficient with excellent customer service and the most comfortable, well-appointed waiting room I've ever encountered at a repair shop. Highly recommended! I will be back.
Amy O.   Los Angeles, CA
3/22/2014   5 stars   Purchased a Yelp Deal
I just had my rear brakes done here. Excellent experience from start to finish. I called to get an estimate and Aram, the owner, gave me a very reasonable estimate over the phone. Brought the car in and 90 minutes later the job was done. Good communication with Patrick, the manager, throughout the process. No bullshit, no upsell, and I got to watch the March Madness tourney game in their nice waiting room. I plan to come back. Great addition to the neighborhood.
bob f.   Los Angeles, CA
2/19/2014   5 stars  
I take long trips to LA during the summer and unfortunately got into a rear end accident by someone that was texting! Luckily I was passing by pristine and pulled in after all the insurance information was situated. They mentioned that the shop recently opened. That being said I noticed how genuine and experienced these guys were when they walked me through the whole process, took down the insurance info and dealt with them for me. Once everything was processed I got my car out of there in a couple of days looking good as new. I have body shops that I deal with whenever I'm in need but if I run into this situation in the future I know where I'll go. Highly recommended.
John G.    Los Angeles, CA
3/14/2014   5 stars  
I found this business on Yelp and I must say, if you are looking for genuinely nice mechanics who accommodate your specific requests without giving you a hard time, go here!! I offered to take my husbands car for an oil change and my husband was very adamant on the type of oil to use on his car. I worked with Patrick and he made a few phone calls and found the oil my husband requested. They are really quick, professional, and very accommodating to your special requests. We are new to LA, so I hope we have found a permanent Dr. for our car! We are looking forward to our next oil change! They are a new business and are fantastic!
Amanda B.   Santa Fe, NM
2/20/2014   5 stars  
Today in the morning I noticed that I was due for a oil change. Being from hollywood there are a lot of shops all over the place, but I decided to check out this new shop close by my house. A very nice guy named Patrick greeted me once I pulled in. Told me it was going to cost $19.99+tax for a oil change (awesome price) He then offered me some water and asked me to have a seat in there waiting room, a really nice and clean waiting room. You don't usually see that in auto shops. I had a few questions about my brakes and he went out of his way to sit next to me and explain what needed to be done. Long story short, these guys are very friendly and they have great service. They know what they are doing and they take the time to go over all the work that needs to be done with you. I think I just found my new favorite mechanic/bodyshop. Definitely going back for my brake job. Thanks a lot Patrick!
Diana L.
03/27/2014   5 stars  
fast service
Honest and fair prices
Diana L.    1660 N Wilton Pl, CA
03/24/2014   5 stars  
Fantastic experience
Aram is great! The service here is fast and customer service second to none. Check Pristine out, either here or in Hollywood
Adam Y.    Los Angeles, CA
03/21/2014   5 stars  
I found my new auto body shop!
I'd highly recommend Pristine Automotive Center Inc. without reservation. My experience was perfect. I was actually surprised by how well it turned out. My experience was a bit unusual. I had been with another auto body shop for a very long time.
Michael Agopian A.    Los Angeles, CA
 I-car Certified professionals logo ASE certified logo

How May We Help? Contact Us!

Contact form submitted! We will be in touch soon.
Name*
E-mail*
Telephone
Comment*
Submit *Required Fields